2021 Board of Directors


President - Leon Smith - president@smccc.org

Vice President - Joanna Macaulay - vp@smccc.org

Membership/Treasurer - Katherine Norris - membership@smccc.org

Programs - Leon Smith - programs@smccc.org

Competition - Sam Lane - competition@smccc.org

Publicity - Jim Macaulay - publicity@smccc.org

Workshop - B J Ramsay - workshop@smccc.org

St. Mary's County Fair Chairman - Al Scheungrab- fair@smccc.org

Website - Jim Macaulay - webmaster@smccc.org